11 comments on “Red pepper outs photos of cranes boss alleged sex scenes.

  1. I believe in freedom of speech but is it really right for the tabloid to print such pictures, more over on the front page,….for heaven’s sake we have young children looking at this display every time,…Where is the information minister in all this??

  2. Its not a question of rights. This guy is a monster being used by the white man to sodomize poor Ugandans. we will never accept homosexuality. To hell with your beastly behaviors.

    • Not true saying that he deserves death, its false why kill person when supper power countries its legal not fair at all.

  3. I’ve just produced three controversial books.
    NO GOD! 400 FAMOUS ATHEISTS AND AGNOSTICS
    PLUS 60 INFAMOUS THEISTS!
    AN ANTIDOTE FOR AMERICA’S RELIGIOSITY!
    and
    370 WILDLY TALENTED GAYS, BISEXUALS,
    LESBIANS AND THESPIANS!
    also
    260 BRILLIANT BISEXUALS!
    I would like to email you some info on them.
    Please let me know what email address I should use.
    I look forward to hearing from you.
    Many thanks
    Mike Newell

  4. “After looking into a number of the blog posts on your web page, I really appreciate your way of writing a blog. I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my web site as well and tell me what you think.”

Leave a Reply

